Flower Power Records transparent website
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • Discogs
  • Let The Love Revolve

Aped Flair And Hijacked Ideas Coming soon

Black Market Karma's tenth album, Aped Flair & Hijacked Ideas, will be released via Flower Power Records soon. We're excited that this new album is finally on its way.

The album will be available on both digital and vinyl formats.

A colourful carousel of jingle jangle and distorted wobble, this album has an almost aquatic texture to it with instruments that sound like they've been drinking at the beach. In Stan's own words the Fuzz guitar that appears throughout the record is "like the sound of a pissed Octopus, stumbling around a coral reef looking for a good time'

Go here to see a mock-up of the new record and sign up to be notified by email when it becomes available for purchase.

Here's a little teaser of the record

16 views0 comments

©2022 Flower Power Records.