A Beautiful Down.

A double album on 180 gram vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.
Koolaids long awaited second album and first ever vinyl release.

The Koolaid Electric Company - A Beautiful Down

  • Track Listing

    Side A

    1: A Beautiful Down. 

    2: Song For An Icon

    3: Burn Me Out

    4: Dark Sunday

    Side B

    1: Baby Black

    2: Nightshade

    3: Silver Veil

    Side C

    1: For You

    2: Somnolence

    3: The Viper

    Side D

    1: Whole

    2: Eclipse

    3: You Are


  • Shipping

    All items shipped Royal Mail second class standard delivery.