top of page
Flower Power Records transparent website
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • Discogs
  • Writer's pictureLet The Love Revolve

'Aping Flair' A single by BMK & Ruari Meehan. Out Now!

'Aping Flair' is the second single to be released from the forthcoming album 'Friends In Noise' This song was co written by Stan Belton and Ruari Meehan.


The album features collaborations with Ruari Meehan, The Underground Youth, Tess Parks, Les Big Byrd/Joakim Ahlund & The Confederate Dead.

The full album Will be released 13th January 2023.

©2022 Flower Power Records.

bottom of page